Sunday, January 08, 2012

Vestry Slate

The slate for the Vestry has been published and is below.

Warden: Bruce Moulthrop
Co-Clerkship: Stephen Zakur and JoAnn Hornack
Treasurer: Cheryl Moulthrop

Vestry Members
Ann Astarita
John Conk
Carl Dalzell
Cecilia Dalzell
Mary Fellows

The Annual Meeting of the Vestry will be on Sunday, January 15th.

No comments: